6/25 DC AMPS=151 +3=184 +6=212 +10=292 PMPS=329 +3=335

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC started off the day with much better numbers and yesterday was the only day for a while without pink.
Now he's pink again. I still can't figure out why.
I increased his dose to 1.25u for his AM shot today, hopefully that will help.
Starting a new cartridge didn't seem to help although we did have some blue today.
He's eating well and been playful.
Missing 1 p today. No poop yet.

June 22nd condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73647
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top