Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-5-63-pmps-121-2-5-117.139935/#post-1443744
Good morning! I expected to see a higher number this morning due to the decrease in her dose to .5u on 6/23. This will be her 4th cycle on it. Her pm numbers are a tad higher but she is still getting mostly greens. I will give it another day and go from there.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-5-63-pmps-121-2-5-117.139935/#post-1443744
Good morning! I expected to see a higher number this morning due to the decrease in her dose to .5u on 6/23. This will be her 4th cycle on it. Her pm numbers are a tad higher but she is still getting mostly greens. I will give it another day and go from there.