6/25 Charlie amps 443 +4.75 388

Status
Not open for further replies.
hmm... almost missed you tonight.... today is the 26th....

glad you earned a reduction but it sure would be nice to see the numbers on the ss.....
some of us are very oriented to looking at those with the colors...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top