Not bad for a skipped shot. You may want to put NS for no shot in the dose column on the SS so people won't think you forgot to fill it out.
Question for you, I see a 64 on the PMPS time slot of the 22nd. Any reason you didn't take that reduction? Reductions are earned when they go under 90, and since you've had to skip a couple times lately, that can also be an indication the dose might be too high. I think you should try 1.5 units.
I do think Boris is sending you a message about the dose.![]()