6/25 Blanco AMPS 88; +6 108; PMPS 162

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chicklit

Member Since 2010
AMPS 88
+6 108
PMPS 162

My first post on the board: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=18093

Blanco's enjoying keeping me on my toes with this AMPS number. He's eating now. I don't feel like I have enough data on him to feel comfortable shooting at an 88. I was prepared to ease myself into shooting at lower numbers by shooting at some low 100s for a while. Husband and I will both be out of the house today, so I'd feel better holding off on this.
 
Re: 6/25 Blanco AMPS 88

nice number. :smile:

Blanco is "racing to the Falls," as we say it (trying hard to get to remission). We just need to help him get there and stay there. Maybe trying 0.5 would give you more shootable numbers. If it's not enough we can always go back up. The idea is to get Blanco into a range where you can shoot every 12 hours. That should help flatten his numbers out quite a bit.
 
Re: 6/25 Blanco AMPS 88

Thanks, everyone. Libby, I like the sound of "racing to the falls." I mentioned that to DH and we agreed that the next time we feel comfortable giving him a shot, we'll give go straight down to .5u.
 
Re: 6/25 Blanco AMPS 88

Cool Blanco! Pretty start to the day - hopefully you'll hang around there with no juice!

Looks promising! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/25 Blanco AMPS 88

What great numbers so fast. Hopefully you get to a point where you can comfortably shoot and not skip shots. Looks great!
 
Re: 6/25 Blanco AMPS 88

Snuck home for a +6. He's acting normally, which for Blanco means he's sleeping and annoyed at being worken. Especially for a prick in the ear.

Carrie & Trouble said:
What great numbers so fast. Hopefully you get to a point where you can comfortably shoot and not skip shots. Looks great!

Thank you! These numbers surprise the heck out of me. I'm also hoping to get to the point where we can give .5u twice a day. I'm worried about skipping shots. I'm also worried about shooting below 100, so I'm kind of in a weird place.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top