6/25 Ares Ambg (accidentally skipped shot) 98 +5 133 PMPS 115

ok, so i had to leave most of the morning, had hubby feed ares 14% because of that. Then came home and his syringe was just sitting there in the spot...i had forgotten to even shoot him! maaan,so he will likely b quite a bit high next 2 cycles. Idiot mama :rolleyes::blackeye:
 
so Maggie just sits there staring while ares is tested and shot tonight... so shot ares, then capped it. went to maggie, pucked up her scruff and pushed as if she were getting a shot (absolutely CAPPED) she just felt a bit of pressure...and she did NOT like that...:eek::eek:she just has NO idea what Ares goes through so many times a day:smuggrin:

was that mean???
 
so Maggie just sits there staring while ares is tested and shot tonight... so shot ares, then capped it. went to maggie, pucked up her scruff and pushed as if she were getting a shot (absolutely CAPPED) she just felt a bit of pressure...and she did NOT like that...:eek::eek:she just has NO idea what Ares goes through so many times a day:smuggrin:

was that mean???
Not mean as long as she got a treat after :p
 
Back
Top