6-25-20 TYLER AMPS-127/99@+4/PMPS-131/97@+4.5/96@+7.75

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...amps-106-94-7-5-pmps-99-87-3-5-88-7-5.231401/

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

Wishing you all a good day and our kitties stay safe
 
Back
Top