Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Thanks for all the good wishes everyone! Zener, as you all predicted, did just fine and seemed very pleased that he could give us a nice night out. We think he enjoyed the poke break! The concert was fabulous and Melissa is rocking as hard as ever in her 50s, what amazing talent! Liz got some great pics, we were in the 9th row from the stage. It had been so long since we've been to a concert, we forgot good seats up front means standing the entire time so you can see - funny how the tickets are the most expensive and you never use your seat. :lol:
Zener is napping on his nanners this morning and his numbers are not as terrible as we could see following a skipped shot.
Yesterday's condo
Today
06/24/12 Zener
AMPS 283, 1st cycle @f1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 1.3oz 10%
+1 368, 0.2oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq
+2.5 230, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 0.6oz 11%
~4 278, 0.75oz 11%
We plan on a low key day with a nap after our wild Caturday night at the concert. Our hearing is just about recovered. :lol: The kitties are modeling appropriate napping behavior for us. ;-)
Hoping everyone has a lovely relaxing Sunday.
Zener is napping on his nanners this morning and his numbers are not as terrible as we could see following a skipped shot.
Yesterday's condo
Today
06/24/12 Zener
AMPS 283, 1st cycle @f1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 1.3oz 10%
+1 368, 0.2oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq
+2.5 230, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 0.6oz 11%
~4 278, 0.75oz 11%
We plan on a low key day with a nap after our wild Caturday night at the concert. Our hearing is just about recovered. :lol: The kitties are modeling appropriate napping behavior for us. ;-)
Hoping everyone has a lovely relaxing Sunday.