6/24 Zener PMPS 263;+1 284;+2.5 206;+3.5 222'+5.5 257

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Thanks for all the good wishes everyone! Zener, as you all predicted, did just fine and seemed very pleased that he could give us a nice night out. We think he enjoyed the poke break! The concert was fabulous and Melissa is rocking as hard as ever in her 50s, what amazing talent! Liz got some great pics, we were in the 9th row from the stage. It had been so long since we've been to a concert, we forgot good seats up front means standing the entire time so you can see - funny how the tickets are the most expensive and you never use your seat. :lol:

Zener is napping on his nanners this morning and his numbers are not as terrible as we could see following a skipped shot.

Yesterday's condo
Today
06/24/12 Zener
AMPS 283, 1st cycle @f1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 1.3oz 10%
+1 368, 0.2oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq
+2.5 230, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 0.6oz 11%
~4 278, 0.75oz 11%

We plan on a low key day with a nap after our wild Caturday night at the concert. Our hearing is just about recovered. :lol: The kitties are modeling appropriate napping behavior for us. ;-)

Hoping everyone has a lovely relaxing Sunday.
 
Re: 6/24 Zener AMPS 283;+1 368;+2.5 230;+4 278;+6 243

sounds like a fantastic, much-appreciated night out! glad you had a fun time and so nice of zener to not punish you for skipping the shot and the tests. he's secretly grateful for his little stay-cation! :-D
 
Re: 6/24 Zener AMPS 283;+1 368;+2.5 230;+4 278;+6 243

Sounds like you both had a wonderful time and a great concert. Can't wait to see some pics. Zener, you did good last night and no pokes. :-D
 
Re: 6/24 Zener AMPS 283;+1 368;+2.5 230;+4 278;+6 243

Sounds like you guys had a great time, and you more than earned it these past few weeks!! I've never seen Melissa lilve, but I would imagine she does put on one heck of a show. I hope your ears are back in working order by now!!!

Have a great evening!!
 
Re: 6/24 Zener PMPS 263;+1 284

Not a bad yellow cycle after a skipped shot. Paws crossed our latest reduction we took a few cycles before the skip will hold!
Today
06/24/12 Zener
AMPS 283, 1st cycle @f1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 1.3oz 10%
+1 368, 0.2oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq
+2.5 230, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 0.6oz 11%
~4 278, 0.75oz 11%
~6 243, 0.8oz 11%
+8.5, 0.65oz 11%
+9.5 284
PMPS 263, 2nd cycle @f1.25u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 1.4oz 10.5%, 1/32t miralax
+1 284, 0.65oz 11%, 8 drops kidney liq

@juli & punkin - thanks for checking in on the mighty Z, we miss you! Zener was a star about it all and we are pretty sure he enjoyed the poke free evening as much as we enjoyed our evening out! :twisted:

@Ann & Maggie - maybe Liz can get some pics up in a loose lips this week. Zener enjoyed his evening without hovering beans! :lol:

@Amy - thanks for your kind words! We had a great time and the Z-man did great. We saw Melissa live in concert about 20 years ago, and she can still rock the house - non-stop rock for over 2 hours. Our ears have recovered today! :lol:

It is a very still night here, our dew point is edging up and some clouds are on the horizon, so we are hopeful rains will come soon. It is bone dry here in the southwest. Zener is enjoying the evening surveying his domain in the backyard.

Wishing a peaceful Sunday evening to all.
 
Looks like a flatty yellow day, not too bad considering the skip. And we know what flat yellow can mean...
PMPS 263, 2nd cycle @f1.25u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 1.4oz 10.5%, 1/32t miralax
+1 284, 0.65oz 11%, 8 drops kidney liq
+2.5 206, 0.6oz 11%
+3.5 222, 0.25 11%
+4 0.5oz 10%
+5.5 257, 0.55oz 10%, NEG KETONES

Looks like no drama tonight, so ni ni LL. I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top