6/24 Simmy AMPS 69; +5=55; +7=70; PMPS 76

Meesta Simmy

Member Since 2019
Happy Monday, people! :bighug:

Simmy/Simbabwe/Sim Sum received a reduction for his PM shot last night. Dropped from 1.5 to 1.25 units. So far so good as he registered a morning AMPS of 69. :D
 

Attachments

  • 13352D6E-F836-46B3-9326-A525DB859276.jpeg
    13352D6E-F836-46B3-9326-A525DB859276.jpeg
    18.6 KB · Views: 59
Looking good!!!!

Vines comes from a typo error...it was supposed to be vibes but was typed as vines. It stuck, so instead of good vibes we send vines for whatever is needed.
 
So far, that is a nice normal curve for a non-diabetic cat!!!

We had another cat here, that just slowly weened off the juice 1 week at a time. He never went low just slowly took less and less juice...
 
Back
Top