6/24 Shasta PMPS=265 +2.5=276 +4=228 +6=222

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
6/21 Shasta

WCR: Most Ps in place. This morning was rough. She wouldn't eat so i tried to give her a crumble of cypro and she promptly threw it up along with the contents of her stomach. nailbite_smile Ok, I swear I made a condo last night but now it's nowhere to be found. What's up with that?!?! Did something happen with the board? Just a bad day all over the place. Had to get new tires for my truck today...$1000+ later I think I'm ready for my drive tomorrow. Oh...except I still need to pack. :roll: Speaking of which, I need to go and pack and clean the back room kind of fast so that the bug guy can spray really well. :-D I'm planning on skipping her shot tomorrow morning. It sucks but it's easier to travel. :YMSIGH:

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=219 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+2=279 (5% FF Chunky Chicken & Cosequin)
+5=101
+6=120 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

PMPS=265 (5% & 8% Friskies T&G 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2.5=276 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=228
+6=222 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles -
 
Re: 6/24 Shasta PMPS=265 +2.5=276 +4=228

Sorry to hear about Shasta's tummy troubles.

Yes...the board was down most of the afternoon, and when it came back up, we'd lost a lot of yesterday afternoon's comments and this morning's condos! They just all went POOF!

WOW on the cost of the tires!! That's almost as much as I paid for my last car!!

Hope she's feeling better tonight!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top