Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
6/21 Shasta
WCR: Most Ps in place. This morning was rough. She wouldn't eat so i tried to give her a crumble of cypro and she promptly threw it up along with the contents of her stomach. nailbite_smile Ok, I swear I made a condo last night but now it's nowhere to be found. What's up with that?!?! Did something happen with the board? Just a bad day all over the place. Had to get new tires for my truck today...$1000+ later I think I'm ready for my drive tomorrow. Oh...except I still need to pack. :roll: Speaking of which, I need to go and pack and clean the back room kind of fast so that the bug guy can spray really well.
I'm planning on skipping her shot tomorrow morning. It sucks but it's easier to travel. :YMSIGH:
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=219 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+2=279 (5% FF Chunky Chicken & Cosequin)
+5=101
+6=120 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
PMPS=265 (5% & 8% Friskies T&G 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2.5=276 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=228
+6=222 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles -
WCR: Most Ps in place. This morning was rough. She wouldn't eat so i tried to give her a crumble of cypro and she promptly threw it up along with the contents of her stomach. nailbite_smile Ok, I swear I made a condo last night but now it's nowhere to be found. What's up with that?!?! Did something happen with the board? Just a bad day all over the place. Had to get new tires for my truck today...$1000+ later I think I'm ready for my drive tomorrow. Oh...except I still need to pack. :roll: Speaking of which, I need to go and pack and clean the back room kind of fast so that the bug guy can spray really well.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=219 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+2=279 (5% FF Chunky Chicken & Cosequin)
+5=101
+6=120 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
PMPS=265 (5% & 8% Friskies T&G 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2.5=276 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=228
+6=222 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles -