Patricia & Noodle
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-50-4-75-63-5-75-86-pmps-144-2-25-130.139796/
Killed me, but I had to leave after that +3.5, I gave honey at +3, +3.5, and added a couple drops to her next mini meal as well. With her shots being a little later than my "normal" lately, I was able to get a +10 and noted the little end of cycle dip she likes to give me. Quite happy with how her day is going so far. I'm anticipating she will earn a reduction soon, even though I would kind of like her to stay at this dose long enough to get more stable. When she wants to earn a reduction, though, there's no anticipating when she will give me that <50 reading.
I'm especially happy with her readings today since I had to skip a dose Monday night. I had a restaurant opening to attend with my bosses and even though we had early bird 6pm reservations, we were there for four hours and I was exhausted when I got home.
10:30/10:30 is just way too late to do her shots, so I opted to skip. I knew there was no way an alarm would wake me up for an 18 hour cycle, either. She's made a nice rebound for her angry red AMPS yesterday morning, though. Still giving Cerenia/Cypro in the morning and its working very well. I get up a couple hours before AMPS to give it to her, then an hour and a half later I am woken up with the eerie feeling something is staring at me... and notice the cat in my bed just sitting veeerrryy close and staring at me.
Hope all is well in L&LL! Off to check in on all of Noodle's friends. Vines to all in need.
Killed me, but I had to leave after that +3.5, I gave honey at +3, +3.5, and added a couple drops to her next mini meal as well. With her shots being a little later than my "normal" lately, I was able to get a +10 and noted the little end of cycle dip she likes to give me. Quite happy with how her day is going so far. I'm anticipating she will earn a reduction soon, even though I would kind of like her to stay at this dose long enough to get more stable. When she wants to earn a reduction, though, there's no anticipating when she will give me that <50 reading.
I'm especially happy with her readings today since I had to skip a dose Monday night. I had a restaurant opening to attend with my bosses and even though we had early bird 6pm reservations, we were there for four hours and I was exhausted when I got home.