6/24 Noodle AMPS 191 +1 175 +3 78 +3.5 78 +10 148 PMPS 88 +1 131 +3 161

Status
Not open for further replies.

Patricia & Noodle

Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-50-4-75-63-5-75-86-pmps-144-2-25-130.139796/

Killed me, but I had to leave after that +3.5, I gave honey at +3, +3.5, and added a couple drops to her next mini meal as well. With her shots being a little later than my "normal" lately, I was able to get a +10 and noted the little end of cycle dip she likes to give me. Quite happy with how her day is going so far. I'm anticipating she will earn a reduction soon, even though I would kind of like her to stay at this dose long enough to get more stable. When she wants to earn a reduction, though, there's no anticipating when she will give me that <50 reading.

I'm especially happy with her readings today since I had to skip a dose Monday night. I had a restaurant opening to attend with my bosses and even though we had early bird 6pm reservations, we were there for four hours and I was exhausted when I got home. :eek: 10:30/10:30 is just way too late to do her shots, so I opted to skip. I knew there was no way an alarm would wake me up for an 18 hour cycle, either. She's made a nice rebound for her angry red AMPS yesterday morning, though. Still giving Cerenia/Cypro in the morning and its working very well. I get up a couple hours before AMPS to give it to her, then an hour and a half later I am woken up with the eerie feeling something is staring at me... and notice the cat in my bed just sitting veeerrryy close and staring at me. o_O Hope all is well in L&LL! Off to check in on all of Noodle's friends. Vines to all in need.
 
Sitting veeerrrrry close and staring at you, telepathically saying "I's hungreeee Mama, brekkis Mama, feed me Mama". So glad to see she was at the lagoon today after that icky red AMPS yesterday. Hope she continues with the blues and greens (mostly greens).
 
Beautiful day for Noodle today! She's looking great - I hope she can hold off on earning that reduction for you until you're comfortable that it'll stick if you do reduce. :)

Is there any chance you can send her here for a few days to teach my 2 about sitting very close and staring instead of stamping around on the bed (and us) when they decide it's time I wake up and give them their breakfast please? I'd love it if they just waited patiently for my alarm to go off!! ;)
 
like this?

close-up-macro-photo-nose-white-cat-hd-cats-wallpapers.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top