6/24 Munchkin PMPS 104, +1 82...+5 62, +6 68,

Status
Not open for further replies.

Munchkin's Reagan

Member Since 2012
Good Afternoon LL! Hope everything is having a wonderfully relaxing Sunday!

6/23 Condo

Munchkin was fine yesterday-Probably would have done better had I not left 3 oz of food out when I left.. (I kinda think Neko and Munch we're in cahoots yesterday!) :) Thank you again Dyana and Michelle for the suggestions. I ended up getting the opportunity to sneak home quickly for a test at +5, all was well, and she was stuffed (had eaten all of the fuds).

Today she's sleeping a lot, but seems calm. Outside of that, she's taken to literally sitting down and watching movies with my DH and I at night. I gave my DH a projector for our anniversary this month, so for now we use it on one of the walls in our living room. She curls up on the arm of the couch and just stares at it. I find it humorous.

Today has been another busy day here--I have guests coming in an hour and my house is still not picked up--oops. We are sending lots of loving, healing, and comforting vines everyone's way.
 
Re: 6/24 Munchkin AMPS 208, +2.5 243, +6 164

Nice to see Munchkin is in the blues again and still a fairly nice low AMPS. If Munchkin was like Neko yesterday, by dinner time she had completely forgotten all the extra food she got during the day. They sure do have us wrapped around their little pinky claws. Cute on the movie watching. They sure know that means you'll be captive for them for a while.

Enjoy the day with guests.
 
Re: 6/24 Munchkin AMPS 208, +2.5 243, +6 164, +7 106

Will we see a green?!? She quickly turning into Munchasaurus and chomped on my hand. Had to give her a little something to nibble on.

You're right Wendy. 100% wrapped. But their paws are so soft! lol!
 
Re: 6/24 Munchkin AMPS 208,+8 122, PMPS 88-Stalling

Woohoo our first green! !!!

Bean is nervous.

I'm stalling to see if she's headed up, haven't fed. Planning on shooting full dose. I expect a long night. I'm attempting to stay calm, but I'm freaking out on the inside. I have strips, karo and HC.
 
Re: 6/24 Munchkin +12.3 84, PMPS 104

This is my fav test time - it is so telling!
TRPM2007 said:
Getting +11 is my new best friend, also.
It sure has been a nice day for Munchkin. Even some greens! I hope Munch has a great cycle tonight - surf well little one! And you will be fine - I can so relate: remain calm, but freaking out on the inside. It will all be good.
 
Re: 6/24 Munchkin +12.3 84, PMPS 104, +1 82

Thanks Michelle and Mannie. She did have a lovely day, now I just need her to surf...But this isn't the direction I generally see her go...

It does bring me back to my theory on the last bottle of insulin, but I'll never know so.. Doesn't exactly matter.

At least I'll finally have a chance to catch up on condos tonight.
 
Re: 6/24 Munchkin +12.3 84, PMPS 104, +1 82

Well done Reagan - good shooting! And to think yesterday a 169 was scary. I'm impressed - maybe a PJ party at your place tonight. Go Munchkin, surf nicely now.
 
Re: 6/24 Munchkin +12.3 84, PMPS 104, +1 82, +2 99

We're all PJ Party decked out over here. Projector is set up, I have tea (I stopped drinking caffeine 5 years ago--so that should keep me wired!), and Munch is scarfing down a snack. (I didn't catch Pebs in time to stop her from eating half her dinner-oops) and the Husband is upstairs snoring away. Pour guy has 14 days straight ahead of him, so we're trying to keep a lil' quiet.

I'm thinking +6 on should be really interesting. Course, Munch makes it a point to prove me wrong! hah.
 
Re: 6/24 Munchkin +12.3 84, PMPS 104, +1 82, +2 99

All prepared! Enjoy your PJ party! Munch, dont be shy, surf on!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top