6/24 Mikey PMPS 130 +2 143 +8 111 Dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.

MikeysMom

Member Since 2011
AMPS 120
+2 135
+8 111
At this point, the numbers aren't bad on this reduction, but we haven't had greens in three days, either. Should we go back up to .1U? Should I try something in between, maybe .1U minus a tiny bit? Right now I'm drawing to .5 and injecting the air into the vial, but not drawing anything, just talking the drop it sucks up. I'm thinking he needs an increase, but at .1U he hit the 40's 3 times in two days right before the reduction. I'm leaning toward an increase, but it;s complicated by the fact that I'm going to be out of town for 10 days or so starting at the tail end of next week and while my roommate does a great job with him, she can't be here in the AM to monitor. Should I increase now and reduce again then, or is it better to hold the lower dose until I get back.

No condo yesterday but SS is UTD.

In the meantime, Mikey and I are sending our best thoughts and vines to everyone!
 
Re: 6/24 Mikey AMPS 120 +2 135 +8 111 Dose?

How about drawing to the zero line (less than .1) and see how that goes, and then decreasing to the minute droplet you have been doing, once you're gone?

If Mikey reads this, he may just show you, and go to greens, ya know.
 
Re: 6/24 Mikey AMPS 120 +2 135 +8 111 Dose?

PMPS 130
+2 143 Definitely going to increase in the AM. I tried some different things, and what seemed to work best to get the drop I wanted was to draw to .1 and then flick the air to the top and squeeze out air and teeny drop to the bottom of zero line. I'm not sure the way I was drawing was getting any in the syringe, because i couldn't see it. This way I can. So we'll try that for at least three days and see how it goes...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top