mariko
Member Since 2011
My morning post is gone......
Yesterday's condo
Yesterday
AMPS=259 (0.75u); +2=286; +8.5=178; +10=187
PMPS=198 (0.75u); +2.25=167; +5=191; +7=155; +9.5=148
Today
AMPS=155 (0.75u); +2=162; +8.5=319; +10.5=304
PMPS=274 (0.5u); +2.5=194
This +8.5 has got to be a bounce.
She must have gone low or dived between +2 and +8.5.
This is just too strange.
When we got green after skipping the morning shot on Sunday, I thought about doing an experiment and reduce the dose to 0.5u.
I think I'm going to go ahead with the experiment.
She ate well this morning.
I hope everyone's having a nice day.
Yesterday's condo
Yesterday
AMPS=259 (0.75u); +2=286; +8.5=178; +10=187
PMPS=198 (0.75u); +2.25=167; +5=191; +7=155; +9.5=148
Today
AMPS=155 (0.75u); +2=162; +8.5=319; +10.5=304
PMPS=274 (0.5u); +2.5=194
She must have gone low or dived between +2 and +8.5.
This is just too strange.
When we got green after skipping the morning shot on Sunday, I thought about doing an experiment and reduce the dose to 0.5u.
I think I'm going to go ahead with the experiment.
She ate well this morning.
I hope everyone's having a nice day.