6/24 Lucky 59+5 101+6 153+10 back to sleep yay

Status
Not open for further replies.

mtncat58

Member Since 2013
AMPS 64 50+1 39+2 41+2.25 50+3 49+4 53+5 42+8 60+10 PMPS 94 75+1
48+2 63+3 59+4 69+4.25

All is good all P's in place and very happy,raining cool day. ~O)
He had me up at 5 then had to try again. did my kitty chores laid on couch
and of course Taz had to come over hump my leg this cat can't just sit with me
and love me he has to do the no no. Lucky just looks at him.
Lucky seems to be raising will keep checking did want repeat of yesterday

6/23 AMPS 113 138+3 137+5 185+8 PMPS 286 226+2 46+9.5 60+11
Lucky'sCondo
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky AMPS 64 took shot

Yes I will,he is next to me wanting some food,I'll give him his bite to make him happy... :smile:
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky AMPS 64 took shot

Hi guys .. wow, nice amps! Glad to hear you are getting the extra tests in! Have a great day!
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky AMPS 64 took shot

Nice AMPS today Lucky :mrgreen: You and Hoot are hanging in the Lagoon today :-D Just stay out of the rocks ;-)
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky AMPS 64 50+1 I'm ready JIC

Lucky saw me coming with his goodies and put out this cute little meow almost to saying noo,but always a good boy! nailbite_smile until the next test. :smile: See ya all soon. Have to go check in on brother's cat Squirt he wasn't eating or drinking last night hope he didn't get into something out in the forest. back in a bit :smile:
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky AMPS 64 50+1 I'm ready JIC

I see Lucky has been keeping you "hopping" lately. Do you need to borrow the bunny suit?




Or just the ears?
 

Attachments

  • bunny suit.png
    bunny suit.png
    27.8 KB · Views: 2,180
  • Green_Satin_Bunny ears.jpg
    Green_Satin_Bunny ears.jpg
    7.1 KB · Views: 2,179
Re: 6/24 Lucky AMPS 64 50+1 I'm ready JIC

Hi Linda!
Lucky is looking good!
But now surf safely for your mommabean, OK?

I hope your brother's kitty is OK.... :sad:
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky AMPS 64 50+1 39+2 caught him

I had feeling he was going low he came up and cuddled, gave teaspoon of HC will check in 15min see how we are. nailbite_smile
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky AMPS 64 50+1 39+2 caught him

Up, Lucky! You need to be well above 50 for safety! Good job and congrats on the reduction, Linda!
Liz
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky AMPS 64 50+1 39+2 41+2.25 Food

How much more food can i give him or stall for a bit
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky AMPS 64 50+1 39+2 41+2.25 Food

It's still early so you want to keep him hungry. Maybe 1 teaspoon per half hour? Do you have a sense of how he reacts to different carbs, LC, MC or HC?
Liz
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky AMPS 64 50+1 39+2 41+2.25 Food

he is very carb sensitive so this HC should do it but if not I have turkey and giblets to give think thats 8 carbs
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky AMPS 64 50+1 39+2 41+2.25 Food

He is sittinng o table wanting more food I told him he had to wait, he turned his head over like mom plezz.
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky AMPS 64 50+1 39+2 41+2.25 Food

Do you have gravy food? Just give him a little of the gravy, that's where the carbs are!
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky AMPS 64 50+1 39+2 41+2.25 Food

I can't remember the exact percentage but LC is less than 10%, MC is 10 to 15% and HC is greater than 15%. You need to bring him up quickly to above 50. It's too dangerous to leave him in the 40s. Maybe it's time to give some karo? Two or three drops.
Liz
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky AMPS 64 50+1 39+2 41+2.25 50+3

that teaspoon I gave him of HC has kicked in, so can I give him some LC to keep him going now then check inn at +4
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky AMPS 64 50+1 39+2 41+2.25 50+3

Lucky we want you to feel good today so come on back up a little and quit worrying your bean.

I've have tears in my eyes from laughing so hard about Taz humping your leg. I honestly didn't know a cat would do that. Bahhhahhhahha
I've only seen dogs.
And now I just can't get the visual out of my mind.
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky AMPS 64 50+1 39+2 41+2.25 50+3

Gave Lucky tablespoon of LC hadn't really had food since 5;30 beside that teaspoon of HC to bring him up..

Yes Taz likes to hump guess I'm his possession he was bottle feed use to lay around my neck put nose in my armpit and the back foot would start going, he has started moving down then when I push him off he gets really mad and does this weird meow at me. mol
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky AMPS 64 50+1 39+2 41+2.25 50+3 49+4

Ok gave Lucky a tad more beef and gravy,hope this works
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky AMPS 64 50+1 39+2 41+2.25 50+3 49+4

Up, Lucky up!! You've made your point about the dose, now it's time to surf a bit more safely. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Great cycle today. :-D
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky 53+5

AMPS 64 50+1 39+2 41+2.25 50+3 49+4
Well we came up, he just had his lunch so will see how he does for awhile :smile:
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky 53+5

Wow, good job today. Congratulations on earning the reduction, woohoo :smile:

Kathie
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky 53+5

We love those reducies, but it can be scary nailbite_smile nailbite_smile getting there nailbite_smile nailbite_smile Congrats :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky 53+5 42+8 trying to keep his #'s up

fed him giblets and gravy ? should I give more HC
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky 53+5 42+8 trying to keep his #'s up

He means bidness today! Maybe another teaspoon of HC. He needs to be above 50.
Liz
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky 53+5 42+8 trying to keep his #'s up

Ok gave him dab HC and some LC see how he does Thanks
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky 53+5 42+8 60+10 just gave dab LC

Lucky finally up but gave him a little LC with some pure bites on it, he didn't want his regular food he wants his HC MOL that's why he is staying low. :smile:
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky 53+5 42+8 60+10 PMPS 94 ??

got his pm up gave new dose of 1.75 hope I got that right..He just is not acting like he fells good in his cage had to pull him out and he let me cradle him in my arms,that never happens,is this his body getting use to the changes
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky 53+5 42+8 60+10 PMPS 94 ??

Wow, you've had a busy day.....
I hope Lucky feels better soon.....
And congratulations on the reduction!
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky 53+5 42+8 60+10 PMPS 94 75+1

Last post for the night wrist getting bad, Lucky playing some trying to hump his little brother must of pick this up from brother Taz.Hope Lucky surfs through the night,he'll wake me up for food...Night all
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky 53+5 42+8 60+10 PMPS 94 75+1 48+2 omg

Glad i checked, gave some HC hope he comes up
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky 53+5 42+8 60+10 PMPS 94 75+1 48+2 omg

You know the drill....that is really early for such a drop. I'd give him a pretty generous amount of HC and try to abort this cycle. He's already earned a reduction. If you have to give it to him three or four times in a row, it's ok.

Just give him a couple tsp gravy, retest in 30; lather, rinse, repeat until he is safely up but remember, he can come back down in a couple hours so also try and get that LC in him after he's up.
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky 53+5 42+8 60+10 PMPS 94 75+1 48+2 omg

Oh Lucky...
Let your mommabean have some reast!
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky 53+5 42+8 60+10 PMPS 94 75+1 48+2 omg

He sure has kept me busy.He came and sat next to me like he was starving glad i testes before taking sleeping pill. Up lucky up
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky 53+5 42+8 60+10 PMPS 94 75+1 48+2 omg

Wow grats on the reduction from earlier today. Come on up, Lucky! That's low too early.
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky 53+5 42+8 60+10 PMPS 94 75+1 48+2 63+3

Ok up some he is eating some mixed grill and will check in 30 see what happens.on phone cant move stuff at top for new number
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky PMPS 94 75+1 48+2 63+3 59+3 ??

Just gave him honey on his gums and tad more HC why does he keep going down?
 
Re: 6/24 Lucky PMPS 48+2 63+3 59+3 whats up??

Has Lucky had any low carb food lately? That night help stabilize his numbers. 63 and 59 are pretty close, could almost call it a surf. Remind me again, you gave him HC at +2 and when else? That might be starting to wear off. You could give him some HC gravy on top of the LC. That honey will only last a little while so you want some LC behind it to keep him up.

And yes, UP Lucky UP please!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top