6/24 Loudogg AMPS 322 +6 270 +9.5 287 PMPS 281 +3 295

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda and a Loudogg

Member Since 2017
June 23, 2018 Condo

A bit lower preshot this morning, which I'll take as a good sign (why not, eh?). Thankfully Lou didn't play around with me last night and he put me out of my misery fairly easily. I am glad I was able to get a decent amount of sleep. I have 3 hours left of my weekend shift... I can't wait to get out of here and go home! Only two more days of work until I get a day off.... I absolutely cannot wait!!! I'd also love to have some more info about how Lou's doing numbers-wise.

I hope you all have a wonderful Sunday! Relax a bit and give your kitties some scritches for me, will you?? :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top