6/24 Jesse AMPS 132, +10 147, PMPS 116

Status
Not open for further replies.
last post
I'm wondering if it's time to increase Jesse's dose to 2.5u (currently at 2.25u). He's still bouncing every few days, and I'm not sure what to do about that. Should I keep at the same dose until he stops bouncing?

Any advice/input would be appreciated!

Happy Friday everyone!
 
Re: 6/24 Jesse +11 150, AMPS 132-time to inc?

I'm not sure that Jesse is bouncing. I'd suggest waiting to increase until you're able to get some AM cycle spot checks. Jesse's got some very nice pre-shot numbers. I'd be concerned that if you're not home to catch the nadir, there may be some green you're not seeing. You could increase at PMPS so you can test and that will give you a cycle with adding to the shed. There may be more activity over the weekend.
 
Re: 6/24 Jesse +11 150, AMPS 132-time to inc?

Thanks Sienne. But why don't you think he's bouncing? Aren't the yellows a bounce from a low that I may not have caught? (just trying to learn how read the spreadsheet...)

So I'll go ahead and increase tonight so I can monitor more closely over the weekend.
 
Re: 6/24 Jesse +11 150, AMPS 132 +1 118=another ?

It's possible but there's no way to know. The 232 was at the end of the cycle and without knowing how the early part of the cycle played out, it may have been within meter variance or just the normal rise at the end of that particular cycle. It's a low yellow, at least to my way of thinking.
 
PMPS is 116 and I chickened out increasing his dose. nailbite_smile But I did start a new pen (I was on day 33 of the vial).
Maybe that will make a difference. We shall see :smile:
 
Hi guys - nice numbers for Jesse! Good luck with the new juice. I hope it brings things down to where you would like them. Very nice pmps. not too sure i'd want to increase with that either. :-D

Happy Friday - and have a great weekend.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top