6/24 Jenks AMPS 237 +7.5 240 PMPS 312 +7,5 250

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
6/23

Flat for the last 12 hours or so. It feels like he's resolving a bounce from the 23rd, even though his numbers don't indicate any noteworthy lows.
 
Re: 6/24 Jenks AMPS 237 +7.5 240

i agree with you. i'm wondering if he was low in the very early morning hours of the 23rd/night of the 22nd and on his way up when you got the amps 160 yesterday morning.

You've got 11 cycles at 4.5, 10 of them after the green 93. Even with a spot of green in there, the protocol would suggest you could increase. I don't think you're missing any significantly low numbers.

Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
 
Re: 6/24 Jenks AMPS 237 +7.5 240 PMPS 312

Thanks, as always Julie :)

Looks like we're heading up to 4.75U in the AM.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top