6/24 Harry AMBG308, AMPS 353, +6=311 after reduction

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harrycat

Member Since 2012
Morning all (well afternoon here really).

It seems we're in for some high numbers after yesterday's rollercoaster.

I took an AMBG at his 'normal' (old) preshot time and got 308. I was tempted to shoot then but didn't and waited for the new shot time (cos he legged it after his test and was most indignant at no food - otherwise I would have gone the half hour earlier to bring him back into line!!). Would it have been OK to shoot at his normal shot time? (which would have been +11 after last night's stall) being as he was in high numbers?

Thinking tomorrow might be the day to clear the bounce (hopefully) and see where we have landed now!!! Dunno. This kitty is full of surprises!! Going to try and bring his shot time a little further forward tonight (being as I haven't moved it from the stall time yet) and get us back to 'normal' over the next few days.

Hope everyone has a good day :)
 
Hi guys .. I'm pretty sure I haven't made it to harry's condo before, so welcome from us! Unfortunately, I have no advice to offer :lol: but I am sure others with more experience will be here soon to help you out .. have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top