6/24 Dumdum AMPS~477 +4~355 PMPS~350 +3~325

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 477
+4 355
PMPS 350
+3 325
yesterday condo

Dear Marje, I've seen the advice you gave yesterday, I'll increase to 1u at tomorrow morning.
Thank you. :-D

It is a pink day again, hope tomorrow dose increasing can bring some good blues and greens. :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top