akilo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 477
+4 355
PMPS 350
+3 325
yesterday condo
Dear Marje, I've seen the advice you gave yesterday, I'll increase to 1u at tomorrow morning.
Thank you.
It is a pink day again, hope tomorrow dose increasing can bring some good blues and greens. :roll:
+4 355
PMPS 350
+3 325
yesterday condo
Dear Marje, I've seen the advice you gave yesterday, I'll increase to 1u at tomorrow morning.
Thank you.
It is a pink day again, hope tomorrow dose increasing can bring some good blues and greens. :roll: