Cpatt
Member Since 2021
We had a no shot and new reduction night before last. He's been on 2.75U for one day. Woke up this morning and AMPS is at 87. We are stalling and going to recheck in half an hour. Looks like another reduction coming for him. He was sky high yesterday morning after the NS. Crazy the way his body is reacting. Have a good day to all!!
