6/24 Cleo AMPS 133|+1.5 220|+7.75 275| PMPS 176 +2.25 245| +4.25 237| +7 207

220@1.5 ...Food bump or bounce?
Knowing Cleo it's probably both.
Going into the office a little early today b/c I will be home early, around +7ish.
Maybe this is going to be one of those cycles with a later nadir.
Question about Ziwipeak Air-dried food,
I know it's definitely low carb but is it considered dry food (kibble) or is it raw food for TR purposes?
 
:banghead: 275 @AM +7.75. oh Cleo Cleo Cleo... wrong way my love! She is very chatty and energetic and showing me her yoga poses

upload_2022-6-24_14-29-47.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2022-6-24_14-29-47.png
    upload_2022-6-24_14-29-47.png
    557.8 KB · Views: 84
Yes. You have the weekend off to monitor?

This is not criticism, but the next time you get a drop like you did on 6/21 AM - 94 to 60 at onset - feed higher carbs. Sometimes you need to feed carbs and prevent a reduction to keep them at a good dose. Though she might very well have been done with 2.75U in a couple of cycles after that. Can't say. If she's reading this, she will probably tell me what to do with my advice and give you greens! :p
 
Yes. You have the weekend off to monitor?

This is not criticism, but the next time you get a drop like you did on 6/21 AM - 94 to 60 at onset - feed higher carbs. Sometimes you need to feed carbs and prevent a reduction to keep them at a good dose. Though she might very well have been done with 2.75U in a couple of cycles after that. Can't say. If she's reading this, she will probably tell me what to do with my advice and give you greens! :p
Not taken as a criticism at all! I ABSOLUTELY VALUE AND RESPECT YOUR INPUT. This is how I learn and will be able to help her.
Still very green when it comes to Green BG (sorry couldn't resist the corny pun) and recognizing big drops in lower numbers. :facepalm:
 
Back
Top