6/24 charlie amps 360+6 329 pmps 279

Status
Not open for further replies.
yes, you can increase with your next shot. If the board had been accessible today, you could have increased tonight, but everything was down. tomorrow works!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top