Nice start.I hope DH will do some manual feeding while you are gone this morning. Looks like Biscuits wants to show a little action. Since you just reduced this cycle, the 25 unit depot will still be in play.
Yes, I will be home and give 25. He's doing so great!Look at you, Biscuits! You knew Mama was going to be gone today, didn’t you?
How great that he’s seeing these numbers in his own. Glad Wendy pointed out that this is the 25u dose talking, not the 24u. Do you plan to shoot 25u tonight and just took a bit off today as you had to be out?
He is!!!! Makes us all happy!!!!Yes, I will be home and give 25. He's doing so great!
Tomorrow I'll be home. Wednesday I'll be gone for+2 maybe+3 then homeYesterday you mentioned two other morning appointments this week. Which days and what + times after the shots? I am wondering if you should proactively keep his dose down at 24 units. Lowering his dose for just today’s cycle would not be enough to ensure he stayed safe. The larger depot can influence up to six cycles after you reduce, and today he likely had the same numbers as if you had shot 25 units this morning. If I ever needed to keep Neko safe cause I would be away, I reduced three cycles ahead of time to deplete the depot.
How comfortable are you with him nadiring in the 50's?Should I give 25 tonight?
I gave 24. I'll be home tomorrow. I replied with my schedule this week. 50's are scary!!How comfortable are you with him nadiring in the 50's?
Yes, in and out.Sounds like you aren't away any long stretches of time this week. Let's see what he does with 24 for a couple days. It would be nice to get his nadirs up to maybe the 70's. 50's are safe, but close to the line and require more monitoring.