Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Good morning/afternoon LL, all is quiet here this Caturday morning. Kitties are napping inside as it is warm and windy outdoors today. Kitties seem to be feeling good and Liz got out for a walk around the block this morning.
Yesterday's Condo
Today
6/23/12 Zener
AMPS 185, 4th cycle @f1.25u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 1.3oz 10%
+1 242, 0.7oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq
+3 188, 0.65oz 10%
@Serryn - amazing how Zener is clearing bounces these days, usually within 1-2 cycles.
Great to see a Vyktor condo today! dancing_cat
Tonight we are skipping Zener's shot and we feel a little relief and a lot of "well, maybe we could..." We have front section tickets to the Melissa Etheridge concert at our outdoor amphitheater in Flagstaff. It's a birthday present for Liz. Although the amphitheater isn't too far from our house, it would be very hard to go back and forth to check him and make sure he is safe. And since we've had to stall some recently and are about 2 hours off of when we like to shoot, we'll take this opportunity to get back on schedule tomorrow morning after skipping tonight.
Hope everyone is having a great Caturday!
Yesterday's Condo
Today
6/23/12 Zener
AMPS 185, 4th cycle @f1.25u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 1.3oz 10%
+1 242, 0.7oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq
+3 188, 0.65oz 10%
@Serryn - amazing how Zener is clearing bounces these days, usually within 1-2 cycles.
Tonight we are skipping Zener's shot and we feel a little relief and a lot of "well, maybe we could..." We have front section tickets to the Melissa Etheridge concert at our outdoor amphitheater in Flagstaff. It's a birthday present for Liz. Although the amphitheater isn't too far from our house, it would be very hard to go back and forth to check him and make sure he is safe. And since we've had to stall some recently and are about 2 hours off of when we like to shoot, we'll take this opportunity to get back on schedule tomorrow morning after skipping tonight.
Hope everyone is having a great Caturday!