6/23 Zener PMBG 262;+18.5 279

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Good morning/afternoon LL, all is quiet here this Caturday morning. Kitties are napping inside as it is warm and windy outdoors today. Kitties seem to be feeling good and Liz got out for a walk around the block this morning. :-D

Yesterday's Condo
Today
6/23/12 Zener
AMPS 185, 4th cycle @f1.25u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 1.3oz 10%
+1 242, 0.7oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq
+3 188, 0.65oz 10%

@Serryn - amazing how Zener is clearing bounces these days, usually within 1-2 cycles. :-D Great to see a Vyktor condo today! dancing_cat

Tonight we are skipping Zener's shot and we feel a little relief and a lot of "well, maybe we could..." We have front section tickets to the Melissa Etheridge concert at our outdoor amphitheater in Flagstaff. It's a birthday present for Liz. Although the amphitheater isn't too far from our house, it would be very hard to go back and forth to check him and make sure he is safe. And since we've had to stall some recently and are about 2 hours off of when we like to shoot, we'll take this opportunity to get back on schedule tomorrow morning after skipping tonight.

Hope everyone is having a great Caturday!
 
Re: 6/23 Zener AMPS 185;+1 242;+3 188;+5 148

Have a great time tonight at the Melissa Etheridge concert and front row seats, too, how nice! Happy Birthday to Liz! Is it this weekend or did I miss it earlier. Glad Zener and Tillie are enjoying their indoor nappies. Have a great time tonight and enjoy the concert! Don't forget pics.
 
Re: 6/23 Zener AMPS 185;+1 242;+3 188;+5 148;+7 205

Nice day for Zener! He'll bounce right back after the "fur shot" tonight. Have a great time at the concert!!! You both deserve a little break.
 
Re: 6/23 Zener AMPS 185;+1 242;+3 188;+5 148;+7 205

Oh, how great a concert for Liz's birthday. I'm sure Zener will be just fine for one time.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIZ!!! Hope you have a great time tonight!
 
Re: 6/23 Zener AMPS 185;+1 242;+3 188;+5 148;+7 205

Have a wonderful time at the concert. HAPPY BIRTHDAY, LIZ!
Don't worry about Zener. Just explain it all to him and he'll understand. (And he'll like getting back to his old schedule).

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/23 Zener AMPS 185;+1 242;+3 188;+5 148;+7 205:+10 262

It sure is hard to skip a shot when his numbers are in the yellows, but we also know he can drop like a rock and we won't be here to monitor. Thanks for all the support for our evening at the concert! You all knew exactly what we needed to read to feel okay about going out tonight! We explained to Zener we were going out for a wild night and he seemed just fine with it. :-D

Today
6/23/12 Zener
AMPS 185, 4th cycle @f1.25u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 1.3oz 10%
+1 242, 0.7oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq
+3 188, 0.65oz 10%
+5 148, 0.85oz 10%
+6, 0.65oz 10%
~7, 1PP, 1mg cerenia
+10 262

@Ann & Maggie - well, we're not exactly in the front row, but stage right row 9. Liz's birthday is Tuesday. Liz is taking her camera. ;-)

@Melissa & Mr T - thanks for the support on "bouncing" back from the fur shot, and we hope we can relax enough to enjoy our little break! :roll:

@Barb - you are so right, the big guy will be fine. :cool:

@Ella - we're doing our best to not worry, have explained to him where we are going. And you are right as rain, this waiting for breffis in the morning is not popular! :evil:

We'll get a PMBG test and do his regular meds and feeding routine before we go out. Will leave some food out for while we are gone, just in case. Can you tell we are a little nervous? My how our lives have changed! :lol:
 
Re: 6/23 Zener PMBG 262

Alrighty right, we're off shortly to see Melissa! Kitties informed of the change in routine, seem to be taking everything in stride. :-D
Today
6/23/12 Zener
AMPS 185, 4th cycle @f1.25u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 1.3oz 10%
+1 242, 0.7oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq
+3 188, 0.65oz 10%
+5 148, 0.85oz 10%
+6, 0.65oz 10%
~7, 1PP, 1mg cerenia
+10 262
PMBG 262, skipped shot, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 1.10z 10%, 1/32t Miralax, 8 drops kidney liq.

Leaving some fuds out while we are gone, and getting back on our regular schedule in the AM.

Trying to pretend like I did a fur shot. :roll: nailbite_smile :lol:
 
Re: 6/23 Zener PMBG 262

Happy Birthday Liz, and enjoy the concert....you guys have really earned it!! We skipped Trix's evening shot for the Bruce concert back in March, and will be doing it again in September. It was a bit nerve-wracking, but she was fine...and Zener will be, too!
 
Re: 6/23 Zener PMBG 262

Have fun!!!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIZ!!!!

birthday_party_invitation_cat_balloons_card-p137265224499406438bfo0b_400.jpg
 
Re: 6/23 Zener PMBG 262

So glad Liz got better (enough) in time for the birthday concert. Hope you ladies are having the best time ever :-D
 
Thanks for all the good wishes everyone! Zener, as you all predicted, did just fine and seemed very pleased that he could give us a nice night out. The concert was fabulous and Melissa is rocking as hard as ever in her 50s, what amazing talent! Liz got some great pics, we were on the floor in the 9th row from the stage. Ni ni LL. I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top