6/23 Tomcat AMPS 347, +4.5=327, +8=355 PMPS 323

Status
Not open for further replies.

tomtom13

Member Since 2013
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=98287

Yet another non-movement day for us! kinda wish i never increased! good shot too...........waiting waiting waiting....

does it "say" anything that he is just even and flat all day?

good sunday to you all

`kelly
 
I would increase his dose to 4u tomorrow morning.

Just to let you know, we have alot of new members these days and even though we scan the subject lines, sometimes we miss someone. Please feel free to bump your own condo by just clicking on "post reply" and then type "bump" in the text box. Also, when you need help or dosing advice, open up the first post of the day and click on the ? Radio button above the subject line or add "need help" or "dose ?" In the subject line. That way, we won't miss you.

Good luck with the increase. Many times, we have to go up to come down.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top