6/23 Tidus AMPS 194 +5/200 PMPS 189 +6/179

Status
Not open for further replies.
I think it's your call. You certainly have room to increase. The protocol will let you hold the dose for 10 cycles with those lovely blue nadirs.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top