miso00 Member Since 2011 Jun 23, 2012 #1 yesterday condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73663
Dyana Member Since 2009 Jun 23, 2012 #2 Re: 6/23 Tidus AMPS 194 I hope you enjoy a nice blue day, today, Tidus.
miso00 Member Since 2011 Jun 24, 2012 #3 6 cycles at 1u, should i increase this morning or wait for 10 cycles?
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Jun 24, 2012 #4 I think it's your call. You certainly have room to increase. The protocol will let you hold the dose for 10 cycles with those lovely blue nadirs.
I think it's your call. You certainly have room to increase. The protocol will let you hold the dose for 10 cycles with those lovely blue nadirs.