6/23 Tennessee AMPS 309 PMPS 331 +4 309

Status
Not open for further replies.

Andrea&Tennessee (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's slide to the yellows
He started to come down last night so I am hoping that he will continue today.
We are supposed to have thunderstorms here today, and Tennie is sometimes not a fan, so I am not sure how this will affect his BG today.

Have a happy and healthy day!
 
I hope he keeps sliding down for you today. I hope the thunderstorms aren't too bad today.
Have a great day.
 
He should've recovered from the 2 reduced doses, by the petsitter, by tomorrow's day cycle. I think if you don't see green by then, I'd be tempted to increase his dose tomorrow night.
 
An increase is on the radar if I dont see better numbers soon.
I did start a reduce dose 2 cycles before the pet sitter gave a more reduced dose, (4 cycles reduced in all) so I am guessing his depot was totally drained.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top