Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=242 ~S2.0u Lev (46th cycle)
+4=200
+8=42
+9=68
PMPS=145 ~S2.0u Lev
+3=180
+8=164
AMPS=172 ~F1.75u Lev (1st cycle dose decrease)
+4=225
Yesterday
Hi Kids! Happy Saturday! Shadow got his third <50 number yesterday so this morning he got less insulin....his new lowered dose!! Yay!! :mrgreen: He seems to be doing quite well for himself...!!
+4=200
+8=42
+9=68
PMPS=145 ~S2.0u Lev
+3=180
+8=164
AMPS=172 ~F1.75u Lev (1st cycle dose decrease)
+4=225
Yesterday
Hi Kids! Happy Saturday! Shadow got his third <50 number yesterday so this morning he got less insulin....his new lowered dose!! Yay!! :mrgreen: He seems to be doing quite well for himself...!!