6/23 Rex PMPS 412 OUCH

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
Hi LL,

Well we thought it would be best to board Rex for 1 night for my good bye party.
But I hate that his numbers are now so high - we skipped his shot last night. :o

I will be working on getting his numbers down this week. Lots of change for the next few weeks.
We will be driving down to Tucson Friday night. Rex well be boarded for an entire week - Just sick over that!! :(

He will not be on TR but at least he will be at the Animal Hospital boarding. Then Michael will pick up Rex and take care of him.

Once I find a place (pray that it will be fast), I will fly up to get my lil boy!

Hugz and healing Vines to all that need them!!

Rich :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top