6/23 Purrcie Dosecrease? +6.5 195 PMPS 255 +3 265

Status
Not open for further replies.

myla

Member Since 2010
His numbers are creeping up. Is it time for a dosecrease? He is on a barely fat 1U

Yesterday:
215 AMPS
163 +3.5
203 +7
213 PMPS
159 +3
167 +5
273 +10
282 AMPS

Yesterday's condo
 
Re: 6/23 Purrcie AMPS 282 Dosecrease?

I think you have room to raise the dose. I'd increase by 0.25u if nothing changes during this cycle.
 
Re: 6/23 Purrcie AMPS 282 Dosecrease?

Sienne and Gabby said:
I think you have room to raise the dose. I'd increase by 0.25u if nothing changes during this cycle.


Ok, I'm reading and reading. How long is a cycle? 12 hours or 24? Thanks Sienne!
 
Re: 6/23 Purrcie AMPS 282 Dosecrease? +1.5 252

Hi Myla,
A cycle is 12 hours. I hope your dosecrease works for Purrcie tonight. How has Purrcie been? Have you been able to find something for his arthritis?

Have a good day.
 
Re: 6/23 Purrcie Dosecrease? +1.5 252 +4 165

Ele & Blackie said:
Hi Myla,
A cycle is 12 hours. I hope your dosecrease works for Purrcie tonight. How has Purrcie been? Have you been able to find something for his arthritis?

Have a good day.

He got 1/4 baby aspirin and is doing much better. Right now he's snoozing on the couch in the air conditioning under my afghan. Thank you for the reply on the length of a cycle.
 
Re: 6/23 Purrcie Dosecrease? +1.5 252 +4 165 +6.5 195

Hello, I am taking a little bit of a hiatus (sorta) from LL and FB. Just wanted to check in. Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Re: 6/23 Purrcie Dosecrease? +1.5 252 +4 165 +6.5 195

Hey Purrcie, I hear you're getting a dosecrease! You'll like it and it will bring down your numbers a bit. Don't worry if you don't see immediate results: the shed has to get topped up first and therefore has first dibs on the amount that the dose is increased by.

Stu
 
Re: 6/23 Purrcie Dosecrease? +1.5 252 +4 165 +6.5 195

Hey Thanks Stu! I needs to get back to the land of greeeeeeeeeeeennnnnnnnnnnnn.
 
Re: 6/23 Purrcie Dosecrease? +1.5 252 +4 165 +6.5 195

C'mon Purrcie...you can get those numbers into the green! Go Purrcie....Go Purrcie.....
 
Re: 6/23 Purrcie Dosecrease? +6.5 195 PMPS 255

PMPS 255.
He got his dosecrease to 1.25 tonight.
 
Re: 6/23 Purrcie Dosecrease? +6.5 195 PMPS 255

I love the name of your studio/web site!

Good luck on the dosecrease! Remember it can take a cycle or more before you really see the results of the new dose.

You would look sooo good in green, Purrcie!
 
Thanks for the well wishes and checking in on us everyone. It helps to know that there is support. This is scary. I'm praying he comes back down slow and easy. Paws crossed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top