6/23 OliverTwist pmps 110 +2 106 +3 119 +4 108 +5 94 +11 84

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
yesterday
today
amps--132 ohmygod_smile
1.75---105
3--------83
4--------63
5.5------66
7--------84
8-------snack - i don't know if this affects his numbers.. but now he's used to his snack and he wants it!
pmps--110
+2------106
+3------119
+4------108
+5-------94
+11------84

Good morning LL
All Ps in place this morning. He isn't anxious for breffis this morning. His past week in normal numbers qualified him for a dose shave. I drew his new reduced dose before we tested this morning. AFter seeing 132, DH and I wandered around trying to decide if we should pitch the .5 syringe and draw up a F.5 We gave him .5 instead of a F.5 even tho his amps is too high for normal numbers. Wouldn't you know it? We'll see what today brings. We can always take him back up. Paws and fingers crossed.

Not much else going on here today. DH and civies have gone btb. Ollie and I are going for a walk and will pick some peonies and iris. I love the smell of peonies. There's a small patch of lilies of the valley left so maybe we'll get a handful of those also.

Prayers and vines for all our kitties and beans. Blue skies to all.
xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 6/23 OliverTwist amps 132

Morning Mary ~O) ~O) ~O)

Good luck with the new dose. It's a good amps this morning, a little higher than the norm, but still good. It will be interesting to see how Oliver responds this morning. I hope you like your new dose Oliver. You surf well today for your beans. Think green, 'K? ;-)

It sounds like a very nice morning there. Enjoy your walk, and the flowers. Have a great day today. :cool:
 
Re: 6/23 OliverTwist amps 132

Morning Mary and Oliver,

I am never sure what the "normal" BG range is considered. I read through the stickies last night, but didn't find any answers. Hope Olly's reductions holds and keeps him in the numbers you want! Have fun on your walk - sound nice :-D
 
Re: 6/23 OliverTwist amps 132 +1.75 105

Morning Mary,

I hope that Ollie will like the new dose :-D Enjoy your walk, and whatever else you decide to do today.

Kathie
 
Re: 6/23 OliverTwist amps 132 +1.75 105

Hi, Mary, good luck with Ollie's shaved dose!
I think that normal range is btwn 50-120. But with meter-variance, his amps looks pretty normal to me ;-) .

Enjoy your flower-walk! (I'm not sure about irises and peonies, but lillies-of-the-valley are poisonous to furkiddos. Just a heads-up. :smile: )
Have a great Sunday!
 
Re: 6/23 OliverTwist amps 132 +1.75 105

Morning Mister Twister! Even tho' that AMPS is a bit higher than usual, it sure is a bootiful number! Would u help Rusty corral da kitties at da partee tunite tu talk 'bout green numbrz? U iz a GOOD example of wot we want!!

HUGS Mary - oh wish I had peonies...I had several old ones when we remodeled an old house in Hamilton, Illinois back in 2004. I planned to bring one back here but things happened, I never got to go back to visit again so never got one.

DANCE WITH US!!
 
Re: 6/23 OliverTwist amps 132 +1.75 105

Look at you your surfing like a big dog,yay: "please don't eat the daisy's " No hike here this morning were fogged it better lock the doors lol. You have a good day picking peonies :smile:
 
Re: 6/23 OliverTwist amps 132 +1.75 105

Hope the reducie holds - looks like you're headed in the right direction. Enjoy the supermoon tonight!
 
Re: 6/23 OliverTwist amps 132 +1.75 105 +3 83 +4 63 +7 84

Hi Mary. It looks like the shaved dose is agreeing with Oliver. Hope you and Oliver gathered a lot of floral souvenirs while on your walk.

Have a great night.
 
Re: 6/23 OliverTwist amps 132 +1.75 105 +3 83 +4 63 +7 84

Hi Mary!
I'm glad to see Oliver is doing well on the shaved dose today!
Paw and fingers crossed it'll continue!
 
Re: 6/23 OliverTwist amps 132 +1.75 105 +3 83 +4 63 +7 84

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :cool: :cool: :cool: :razz: :-D :-D :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Oliver!
 
Re: 6/23 OliverTwist pmps 110

Hi Mary & Oliver---

Very nice numbers there Twisty!

Hope all is well Mary :mrgreen:

Have a great week :-D :-D :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top