ecurie
Member Since 2012
yesterday
today
amps--132 ohmygod_smile
1.75---105
3--------83
4--------63
5.5------66
7--------84
8-------snack - i don't know if this affects his numbers.. but now he's used to his snack and he wants it!
pmps--110
+2------106
+3------119
+4------108
+5-------94
+11------84
Good morning LL
All Ps in place this morning. He isn't anxious for breffis this morning. His past week in normal numbers qualified him for a dose shave. I drew his new reduced dose before we tested this morning. AFter seeing 132, DH and I wandered around trying to decide if we should pitch the .5 syringe and draw up a F.5 We gave him .5 instead of a F.5 even tho his amps is too high for normal numbers. Wouldn't you know it? We'll see what today brings. We can always take him back up. Paws and fingers crossed.
Not much else going on here today. DH and civies have gone btb. Ollie and I are going for a walk and will pick some peonies and iris. I love the smell of peonies. There's a small patch of lilies of the valley left so maybe we'll get a handful of those also.
Prayers and vines for all our kitties and beans. Blue skies to all.
xoxo mary and ollie
today
amps--132 ohmygod_smile
1.75---105
3--------83
4--------63
5.5------66
7--------84
8-------snack - i don't know if this affects his numbers.. but now he's used to his snack and he wants it!
pmps--110
+2------106
+3------119
+4------108
+5-------94
+11------84
Good morning LL
All Ps in place this morning. He isn't anxious for breffis this morning. His past week in normal numbers qualified him for a dose shave. I drew his new reduced dose before we tested this morning. AFter seeing 132, DH and I wandered around trying to decide if we should pitch the .5 syringe and draw up a F.5 We gave him .5 instead of a F.5 even tho his amps is too high for normal numbers. Wouldn't you know it? We'll see what today brings. We can always take him back up. Paws and fingers crossed.
Not much else going on here today. DH and civies have gone btb. Ollie and I are going for a walk and will pick some peonies and iris. I love the smell of peonies. There's a small patch of lilies of the valley left so maybe we'll get a handful of those also.
Prayers and vines for all our kitties and beans. Blue skies to all.
xoxo mary and ollie