? 6.23 Noodle AMPS 235 +9 248 PMPS 248 - PM Increase

Patricia & Noodle

Member Since 2015
Last Condo

I believe I know the answer to my question - she failed her reduction to .20mm (a hair above a drop dose, bit less than "0" on the BD Ultrafines) a few days ago. I held her at the lower dose for longer than the 3-5 days of higher nadirs directed by TR, but I wanted to give it a chance to see if I reduced too little from her last lime green and collect a few day's worth of data. I'm still very busy with work leading into July 1 and was/am wary of increasing without being able to monitor a ton during the week. I'm working from home, but on the phone what feels like endlessly most days in meetings/hosting training sessions and can't really multitask during those.

I think it's time to bump back up a hair, perhaps to the .30mm? The only day this week that theres a risk I don't get any mid cycle tests is Friday (5 meetings...back to back...why did I do that to myself??)
 
Back
Top