6/23 Nikki PMPS 371; +2.75 302

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alexis & Nikki (GA)

Member Since 2013
Saturday's condo

Morning! I'm a bad momma bean and didn't get up for that +7 last night like I wanted *slaps hand* :lol: Based on the AMPS this morning, I'm guessing we're headed back up to the pinks for a bit. Going ahead and reducing to 1u for now as I suspect I missed a low last night. With the food change I want to make sure she's safe until I have enough data to show she needs an increase.

WCR is great! She slept with me last night, chased her sister around this morning and is currently waiting to clean up Dee's leftover breffis.

I'm off to bridal shower today, but I'll at least get a +4.5 or so in before I leave. Hope everyone has a nice Sunday!
 
Re: 6/23 Nikki AMPS 133

Morning Alexis - great start for the day. Have fun at the shower! Love that she slept with you last night!
 
Re: 6/23 Nikki AMPS 133

Morning! It definitely was nice. We're still working out sleeping arrangements now that Dee has joined the house. It feels like things are finally back to normal. :-D
 
Re: 6/23 Nikki AMPS 133; +2 255; +4.5 399 (D'oh!)

NIKKI! U iz NOT a ball! Dat's quite a bounce u got goin' on der! Quit takin' lessons from KT please...us beans don' LIKE dat!

BIG HUG Alexis! Enjoy your shower...and the rest of the day too!
 
Re: 6/23 Nikki AMPS 133; +2 255; +4.5 399 (D'oh!)

If she was that low this morning, I wonder how low she was at +9 or 10 last night.

She just wanted you to know that it would be plenty safe to leave her and go to your shower. Have fun!
 
Re: 6/23 Nikki AMPS 133; +2 255; +4.5 399 (D'oh!)

Thanks for stopping by! She definitely had an exciting day planned for me. :-D Hopefully she didn't go TOO low last night. She's bounced this high off of lows around 130 so I'm hoping she didn't go too green on me. ohmygod_smile

It was nice knowing I could leave without worrying. Thanks Nik! :lol: :roll:

She may need another decrease on this new food. Will have to see where she ends up once this bounce clears....
 
Looks like her bounces are clearing faster...I'm wondering if maybe she will end up with another reduction... :?

I try and save mid-cycle tests for Wed, Thurs, Friday nights so as not to totally screw my sleep up, but I better get one tonight...where's my cat nanny?? :lol:
 
where's my cat nanny?? :lol:
New profession! Job description is not yet defined. You will need to interview from our select list of candidates. Live in or live out preferred?

I wanted to live in an RV and travel around the country to take care of people's diabetic cats when they go on vacation. What a way to see the country!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top