6.23 Lucy amps=353

Status
Not open for further replies.

LucyCat

Member Since 2013
Lucy is doing great! She has had some random very high numbers (407, 449...) But most of her numbers are normal for her. She is in great health and acting very normal. Still trying to find the best way to shoot so that I can make sure I'm avoiding fur shots but other than that we are all good over here :)
 
Great update on Lucy! Love to hear she's in good health. Did you ever see the post on Testing and Shooting Tips? I find the roll method helps reduce the fur shots with my long haired girl.

I was wondering if Lucy has been getting some reds because of bouncing due to low numbers. Back on April 7th, you got a 38 in the morning. Getting a number under 40 means she earned a .25U reduction. I guess it's hard for you to get night time tests, but when you see something like that 109 for the PMPS of June 13th, it might be worth getting a test before bed to see if she's going lower.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top