Kuro
Member Since 2024
6/22
Happy to see normalish numbers despite last night's skip. I'm sure that's the depot doing its job and not an indication we should be in the habit of skips. I measured PMPS a few minutes early tonight and it was quite low for a pre-shot (138). I figured there was a decent chance I'd be stalling anyway so that was fine. 45 minutes later up quite a bit to 168. This is lower than I've done a full dose for (juuuust below the 10% lower than last lowest threshold), but I liked the direction she's heading enough to give the full 0.25U. She's now finished her dinner and is happily continuing her work on peeling the carpet off the stairs. I'm so glad she has a project and long-term goals.
Happy to see normalish numbers despite last night's skip. I'm sure that's the depot doing its job and not an indication we should be in the habit of skips. I measured PMPS a few minutes early tonight and it was quite low for a pre-shot (138). I figured there was a decent chance I'd be stalling anyway so that was fine. 45 minutes later up quite a bit to 168. This is lower than I've done a full dose for (juuuust below the 10% lower than last lowest threshold), but I liked the direction she's heading enough to give the full 0.25U. She's now finished her dinner and is happily continuing her work on peeling the carpet off the stairs. I'm so glad she has a project and long-term goals.
Last edited:
