6/23 KT AMPS 199 - BARELY Blue!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Yesterday

AMPS 199

KT's my 'barely blue' boy this morning - 1 whole point under yellow. I'm having to walk his time back so we can leave early Monday morning for little brother's funeral. <--That word is so awful to have to write...dang it, it shouldn't have to be used combined with my 'little brother'.

I can't even think of fuzzy updates for anyone this morning - all got meds, Scruffy's (heart kitty) 'poofey' is looking a bit better but we had to increase his enalapril dose to twice a day. He's so rail thin and isn't eating well but he IS still eating....fresh boiled chicken mixed with gravy food will get him to eat at least something.

Thank you all for the words of comfort, thoughts and prayers - I'm SO blessed to have each of you, you'll never know just how much it means to me.

HUGS to each that visit today,
 
You are so right, you shouldn't have to use little brother and funeral in the same sentence. I really cannot tell you how sorry I am, sending more cyberhugs, wish I could do more...
 
That's so true, Lyresa. :cry: I wish I could think of something clever to say that would make you feel better. I'm just so sorry this happened.

Lots of hugs back to you!

Melanie & Racci
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top