Bo & Jake Member Since 2009 Jun 23, 2010 #1 Good morning,LL! Jake was nice and blue all day yesterday and he is on 4.dose of decreased 5.25! We'll see how that's gonna work! have a nice day everyone!
Good morning,LL! Jake was nice and blue all day yesterday and he is on 4.dose of decreased 5.25! We'll see how that's gonna work! have a nice day everyone!
Miriam and Putty (GA) Member Since 2009 Jun 23, 2010 #2 Re: 6/23 JAKE AMps 243..... Good luck with the dosecrease. I think Jake will have more blue today. :smile:
Re: 6/23 JAKE AMps 243..... Good luck with the dosecrease. I think Jake will have more blue today. :smile:
Iorwen & Tray Member Since 2010 Jun 23, 2010 #3 Re: 6/23 JAKE AMps 243..... Good luck with the dose crease, looks like Jake is ready for it.
Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Member Since 2009 Jun 23, 2010 #4 Re: 6/23 JAKE AMps 243..... The dosecrease is looking very good indeed!!!! Do you have more blues for us Jake? confused_cat
Re: 6/23 JAKE AMps 243..... The dosecrease is looking very good indeed!!!! Do you have more blues for us Jake? confused_cat
Bo & Jake Member Since 2009 Jun 23, 2010 #5 Re: 6/23 JAKE AMps 243 +6 93... Glad that he get green on decreased dose. Hope he can hold on!
JaniceandSpike Member Since 2009 Jun 23, 2010 #6 Re: 6/23 JAKE AMps 243..... Looking good so far Jake. Bo I paid $1.19 for a can of wellness not on sale. Check out pet food suppliers online and see if you can find it cheaper.
Re: 6/23 JAKE AMps 243..... Looking good so far Jake. Bo I paid $1.19 for a can of wellness not on sale. Check out pet food suppliers online and see if you can find it cheaper.
Libby and Lucy Member Since 2009 Jun 23, 2010 #8 nice surfing, Jake. :mrgreen: Looks like the dosecrease is holding!