6/23 Jack amps 106 +3 202

Status
Not open for further replies.

saltycat

Member Since 2016
yesterdays condo

Glad I took the reduction yesterday, even with a 1/2 shot he managed to keep me up most of the night. This IAA delayed action is really annoying sometimes:rolleyes:. Today he is finally responding to the reduced shot last night and should start coming back down as things stabilize. He sure was a happy camper yesterday with all the extra foods.

Hope all the kitties surf safe today.
 
Thanks Paul.... It's funny becuase a half dose used to send him shooting up, their patterns definitely change over time.

Bronx come join jack down by the water, or if you don't want to get your paws wet and least get some sun on the beach!
 
Wow, Jack kept you busy yesterday!! Osha is jealous of all the extra yummy fuds Jack was able to eat yesterday. :joyful:
 
Wow, Jack kept you busy yesterday!! Osha is jealous of all the extra yummy fuds Jack was able to eat yesterday. :joyful:
They both have quite a fondness for food, which is probably putting it mildly:D. I've had to re-do his autofeeder a few times since the little cat burglar kept figuring out how to open it. The latest version seems to be working, it's almost hard for me to get in there to turn the dial to set it.
 
They both have quite a fondness for food, which is probably putting it mildly:D. I've had to re-do his autofeeder a few times since the little cat burglar kept figuring out how to open it. The latest version seems to be working, it's almost hard for me to get in there to turn the dial to set it.

Hehe...yes, a fondness for food is a mild description. ;)

I am happy the new version of your feeder is keeping Mr. Jack from breaking into it. I was using duct tape to keep Osha's closed at one point. They are very crafty kitties when it comes to food. :rolleyes:
 
Today is the 23rd. Yesterday I was driving to Portland for the Northwest Regional Championships. Sorry I didn't respond to the tag.

I thought Jack looked better in the old dose. He will tell you if the dose is too high be going low. 70's is a nice nadir. But nothing wrong with taking a break with a BCS or lower dose if you need to sleep.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top