6/23 Gus PMPS 279/+4=285

Status
Not open for further replies.

bev5477

Member Since 2011
Well, better than yesterday. Gus has a big belly full of FF and all is well in his kingdom.
 
Re: 6/23 Gus AMPS 295

bev5477 said:
Well, better than yesterday. Gus has a big belly full of FF and all is well in his kingdom.
There's just something about a well-fed cat.... :lol: Enjoy.
 
I'd like more blue, too. Gus had a few blues on this dose so far. I'll give him a couple more cycles and if he doesn't go lower, I'll increase his dose.
 
Hi Bev - looks like Gus is enjoying those yellows. :-D Good luck with the dosecrease, when you decide to go ahead.

I like to visit your condo - there is such progress here. I remember when.... black and reds and unreportable numbers. You've done so well with Gus - way way cool!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top