6/23 China AMPS 209, +2.5 247, +7.5 204, PMPS 164, +2 194

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
China seems to be doing well this morning, so hopefully we'll have a quiet Sunday. Mom isn't feeling so great, so it sure would be nice!

Well we're trying again to get at least a 6 shot cycle completed so we can evaluate for a dose change

Hope everyone is having a pleasant Sunday!

yesterdays condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=98245
 
Re: 6/23 China AMPS 209, +2.5 247

Hope you get to spend some time in the lagoon today and maybe enjoy some naps in the sun. Have a great Sunday!
 
Re: 6/23 China AMPS 209, +2.5 247

Paws crossed for a nice easy Sunday. Sometimes yellow is a break that the beans really need.
 
Re: 6/23 China AMPS 209, +2.5 247, +7.5 204, PMPS 164, +2 19

Well this has been a strange day!

AMPS 209
+2.5 247
+7.5 204

PMPS 164
+2 194

I guess maybe we're refilling the depot after yesterdays skipped shot?
 
Re: 6/23 China AMPS 209, +2.5 247, +7.5 204, PMPS 164, +2 19

She's looking great! Maybe some blue tomorrow, China?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top