Kelly & Chaz
Member Since 2019
Hello all! Since our last post, Mr. Chaz has earned himself a few reductions, and continues to have a fairly good nadir almost every day. Based on the good nadirs, I’m reluctant to increase his dose. Problem is, he jumps up quickly, with most amps & pmps in the 300s. We are still very consistent with feeding lc, small meals (with water added) several times a day, and I just don’t know why his numbers are still so wonky, just about 7 months in. His health overall is good, I’m just concerned about damage and complicating factors from staying high so much of the time. I would greatly appreciate some help/input to our situation. Thanks !!!!
last post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...385-pmps-70-and-dropping.228776/#post-2561565
last post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...385-pmps-70-and-dropping.228776/#post-2561565