6/23/22 Cali AMPS 218, PMPS 63, +3 91, +7 114

carlascalico

Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/cali-amps-246-5-5-112-pmps-290-5-240.264930/

6/23/22 Thursday. Good Morning Sunshine and FDMB family and friends. Hope all is well.

6/23/22 Cali amps 218 3Tbsp LC
Increased dosage to 2.25U Levemir and will monitor closely today. 5 Ps good

+3.5 [139] blue skies
+6 [61] GREEN
PMPS [63] GREEN
+3 [91] 1Tbsp LC
+7 [114] 1Tbsp LC

Now if I could just learn how to fit all my info in the tiny #of characters allowed for title in condo using ipad
 
Last edited:
+3.5 [139] 1Tbsp LC :cool:
Already blue +3.5 hours after 1st dose of increased insulin. Told you Cali decides - so to slightly modify/add to ECID, i append to say ECR [each cat rules, their rules, in their time!] :confused::cat:
 
+6 61 1Tbsp LC :D
Green again! Thank you ladies :):bighug::bighug:
And she truly is 14.8 pounds down from 15.2. More active and better utilization of calories. YEAH CALI CALICO CALIFORNIA MEXICALI ! Go chase TWO SOCKS more. He can outrun you!
 
Hi WENDY. THANKS FOR CHECKING ON US. haven’t seen you in a while. We are following the protocol and happily following the advice from Elise and Bhooma. . Summer is very busy, so I have had less time to study and follow other feline friends, but Oberon took my and Cali’s heart. So we stop by occasionally. Lots of change in the FDMB posts of new and remission of others. Don’t know how the volunteers and moderators keep up. But we dearly love and appreciate you for it.
 
Back
Top