Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday 6/21 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-118-pmps-165-2-185-4-123-6-111-8-110.215927/
Day 5 @ 2.75 Units Lantus
Day 5 @ 2.75 Units Lantus
Yoyo has me baffled....I thought by now he would show more green. Looks like he did better with lower doseLots of pretty blues and greens for Yoyo lately!

Looks like he has been taking it easy for a few daysYoyo is taking it easy this morning! Yellow to start, don't rush him, it's Saturday! If he feels like working a bit, you might get a BLUE!
Hope you have a beautiful day Debra!
I guess he's on the go right now... almost GREEN at +2! If he keeps on like that, you might not be taking it easy today!Looks like he has been taking it easy for a few days![]()
I guess I opened my BIG FAT mouth, so now he is getting back at meI guess he's on the go right now... almost GREEN at +2! If he keeps on like that, you might not be taking it easy today!![]()
...gotta love him
told you..I guess I opened my BIG FAT mouth, so now he is getting back at me...gotta love him
![]()
When he decides to drop, he doesn't listen to me at all. Maybe he'll listen to Bella.that's enough Yoyo
told you..![]()
Lol bella is not a good one to listen too lolWhen he decides to drop, he doesn't listen to me at all. Maybe he'll listen to Bella.![]()
Isn't he a pip...when he goes low it is very hard to bring up his numbers. There is a food by Wellness...called Signature Select that I saw on the food list by Dr Lisa Pierson and it supposedly has 28% carbs. Next time I am going to try it and see if his numbers come up any faster.Geeze Yoyo, stop taunting the sharks!
Isn't he a pip...when he goes low it is very hard to bring up his numbers. There is a food by Wellness...called Signature Select that I saw on the food list by Dr Lisa Pierson and it supposedly has 28% carbs. Next time I am going to try it and see if his numbers come up any faster.
It looks like Yoyo is going to let you sleep tonight though.I believe I gave him a FS at PMPS. His fur was wet, unusual,andWell what a stinker today and now he’s decided to bounce. I hope you get some rest and he flattens back out.
Just as a thought, I’d have probably given MC at +2 because he dropped quite a bit from AMPS. Although he wasn’t clearing a bounce, he really took a dive when he onset.
If he does that again, the remedy is to test at +1 and sloe him down starting then if +1 is lower than PS.
was broken and that he was stuck in the pretty blue numbers. But you are correct and I should have fed MC.

