6/22 Trey PMPS ~259+11.75

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/22 Trey AMPS 356 Dose advice

Hi Kath.....I looked back at yesterday's thead and it was suggested that you wait another cycle to see if anything changes. I know it is hard to see higher numbers and not raise the dose but I am sure there was a good reason for that suggestion. It usually takes Putty about 6 cycles sometimes longer to respond to a dose. Unfortunately we all need a lot of patience dosing an FD kitty.
Keep the same one this morning and see what the day's numbers look like. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/22 Trey AMPS 356 Dose advice

Trey did have some nice blues yesterday....can you repeat that for today Trey? confused_cat
Guess you can take that "dose advise" out of your heading, k?
 
Re: 6/22 Trey AMPS 356

Good morning Kath!

oh wow - yea look at those nice blues from yesterday! And a yellow PMPS too!
Hang in there Kath - just a little while longer!
 
Re: 6/22 Trey AMPS 356+11.75~288+2

Trey is now AMPS 288BG +2 will be back later got to go out for a bit LOL Kath :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 6/22 Trey AMPS 356

whats the big sigh :YMSIGH: for? :lol: more of this please :arrow: :razz: , lol

you're doing very well! Enjoy your outing!
 
Re: 6/22 Trey AMPS 356

hey just peeked at your SS again, your +2/288 is actually a yellow,
just follow the colour coding guide up top on your spreadsheet when u need to fill in the colours.

:razz:
 
Re: 6/22 Trey AMPS 356

It would help to see what is going on after +6. It looks like you have some room for an increase but the lack of BGs after +6 makes it harder to say raise.
 
Re: 6/22 Trey AMPS 356~+3@288~+7@162

Trey tested @+7 he is 162 +4.75 he was 288 BG more company brb LOL Kath
 
Re: 6/22 Trey AMPS 356

Ok some company more will be here for dinner before we go out to a play. Two mare days back to kind of normal. Trey will be tested before next shot at around 7:15 pm shot at 7:45pm which will be +12 see what happens here LOL Kath
 
Re: 6/22 Trey AMPS 356

Vet called left me a message said she was sorry but Trey should have had urin test done. When I talked to her on Sat I told her that the people here thought he should have had urin tested done. So maybe she will work with us she said she talked to a specialist and he said yes it should have been tested. So she is very sorry and Trey can get started with plans on his teeth too One joint step with her LOL Kath :lol: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/22 Trey PMPS 302 dose advice

Kath, thanks for getting the extra tests today. According to the protocol, you can increase Trey's dose to 2.25 units. He has been on this dose a while and is getting nadirs in the blue. Blue is great, but he has room to go to lower blue and green.
 
Re: 6/22 Trey PMPS 302

Trey tested PMPS 259 +11.75 So in the morning we will start 2.25 and we will use syringe then wait to see how all goes LOL Kath
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top