Tosca
Member Since 2022
Still yellow, and nadir is going up. I feel like we lose the momentum of her blue days. Should I go back to 1.25? Or wait for the curve after 6 days, as per SLGS procedure?
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-21-tosca-amps-218.264878/
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-21-tosca-amps-218.264878/
